Website Manager

Space Coast Crew

Board of Directors

SCC Board of Directors 2021/2022

  • Jason Lagasca, President
  • Erin Riley, Treasurer
  • Lyndi Osborn, Financial Secretary
  • Jackie Nace, Secretary
  • Kira Walls, Member-at-Large (Fundraising)
  • Christine Gibbs, Member-at-Large (Membership)
  • Tricia Babb, Member-at-Large (Regatta Logistics)
  • Becky Van Meter, Middle School Member

    Bryan Little, Boathouse Manager
Copyright © 2022 Space Coast Crew  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In